Monday, July 10, 1989

Grateful Dead - East Rutherford, NJ - 1989-07-10

Grateful Dead with support act Los Lobos at Giants Stadium, East Rutherford, NJ, July 10, 1989.

Set lists

Los Lobos

Why Do You Do?
Will the Wolf Survive?
I Walk Alone
One Time, One Night
Is This All There Is?
La Bamba
The Giving Tree
I Can't Understand
I Got Loaded
Come On Let's Go
Shakin' Shakin' Shakes

Grateful Dead
Set I
"Mexican Hat Dance" tuning before
Feel Like a Stranger
Franklin's Tower
Walkin' Blues
Tennessee Jed
Music Never Stopped
Don't Ease Me In

Set II
Foolish Heart
Just a Little Light
Playin' in the Band
Uncle John's Band
Iko Iko
All Along the Watchtower
Morning Dew
Sugar Magnolia

Knockin' on Heaven's Door

Grateful Dead Downloads:
Disc One
Disc Two
Disc Three

I do not have the Los Lobos set but if you do and would like to send it to me, you can upload it here.