Thursday, January 05, 2012

Joan Stiles - New York, NY - 2012-01-05

Joan Stiles, Jazz Gallery, New York, NY, January 5, 2012, Second Show

There were two shows at the Jazz Gallery this night for the release of the Joan Stiles CD, Three Musicians. The three musicians are:

Joan Stiles - piano, arrangements
Joel Frahm - tenor and soprano saxophone
Matt Wilson - drums
  1. O.W.
  2. Everything's Coming Up Roses
  3. In the Sunshine of My Funny Valentine’s Love
  4. Introspection
  5. Nutty
  6. You Don't Know What Love Is
  7. Lucky To Be Me
  8. Knowledge
  9. West End Boogie
Pulled a nice recording of this one...